INTER-OFFICE FASHION

I just couldn’t help but notice how fashionable everyone was today at The Richards Group and I felt the need to document it. We totally work at the best looking agency around. Marisa and I are off to Assembly today after work and then Mi Cocina for dinner. Have a great 4th of July weekend everyone!

-Andrew

P1010446Laura all dressed up
P1010447Katherine and I got to work at the same time and walked in noticing we were basically twinkies, down to our sunglasses and cars (same model, different colors)… creepy haP1010448Ellen always looks great, love this lady
P1010449The bomb bracelet my sister got made for me for my 21stP1010451Marisa and I were both rocking the bracelets today

Leave a Reply

