THE FORCE IS LOVE POWER

Happiness Is Expensive

seriously, who are we kidding.

Picture 2R.I.P Michael Jackson 

August 29, 1958 – June 25, 2009

“King of Pop”

Picture 1

R.I.P Farrah Fawcett

February 2, 1947 – June 25, 2009

“no one really cared that you died thanks to Michael Jackson”

6a0105364db45b970c010536ee87f4970b

…I stole this from a blog. I love it. I dont know anything about it. 

Picture 10

my new favorite:

Savin J. Couëlle

Picture 8

École des Beaux-Arts

Picture 9

self described “gypsy architect” 

Picture 3

R.I.P Billy Mays 

July 20, 1958 – June 28, 2009

“You Kept Yelling, We Kept Buying and I f-ing love my sham-wow”

 

(marisa) 

 

Leave a Reply

