FLYING BLACKBERRY AND RASTAFARIANS

Okay so I’m on a bit of a hold with my Vegas pictures because my camera battery died after the first day there so I had to use my sister’s camera… which come to think of it, it may be a good thing I didn’t have my camera for my 21st birthday. Anywho, she is supposed to be posting those pics on flickr or something soon so as soon as she does I’ll bring my favorites over here. Till then a couple pictures from yesterday. I had to go to a costume shop to get a Rastafarian outfit for a stairwell performance here at The Richards Group today… Rasta costumes are hard to come by in Dallas and I ended up going to three places. After I got the costume, I absentmindedly sat my phone on top of my car… and subsequently took off. Dumb. Anyways it still works, but now I have to get a cover for it so it doesn’t look so banged up. It sucks too because I JUST got a new phone because my old blackberry was acting weird. After work yesterday, went to happy hour with Lauren and Mariya at Enchiladas and then caught a showing of The Hangover, second time and just as funny.

-Andrew

Costume WorldMoments before the fateful Blackberry incident
P1010438My amazing team birthday lunch at Bangkok City… Pad See Ew, yumm!

P1010439Enchiladas chicken nacho’s

Leave a Reply

