THE CUTEST DOG

I am not a huge animal person. I mean, I have lived my whole life with like 13 horses, 5 dogs, 2 cats, 2 birds, and a handful of baby chicks. Its just not my thing. I don’t like stinky things, things that shed or drool– these apply to both animal and human. But. I love. This dog. IMG_0374

His name is Sham and he is a Welsh Corgi and his owner at my apartment never walks him, so Steven the concierge “guy” who I have basically deemed my Dallas Uncle, walks him in the evenings. I have been trying to stalk him and get a photo of the doggie and I finally got it today! A-freaking-dorable. I want to bite him.  (marisa)

IMG_0369

One Response to “THE CUTEST DOG”

  1. OMG I love it! I still want him. 🙂

Leave a Reply

