AMERICAN PSYCHO(TIC) FALL FASHION

I know I know, it’s just now summer time. I know here in Dallas it’s getting close to (if not achieving) 100 degrees every day. But guess what, it’s already that time of the year in the fashion community to begin unveiling the trends for the fall/winter season. I just found this pictorial from Dazed and Confused inspired by American Psycho… which just so happens to be one of my favorite films, so I couldn’t resist and had to post. Anyways, pics from Dazed and Confused‘s website, shot by Matt Irwin and as always, I put my little touch on them. Enjoy, some are a tad graphic, but try to appreciate them for their artistic nature.  Trend forecast for fall: Dark colors with shocking splashes of blood red, orange and other intense colors.

-Andrew92463
924479245392459
924779248392507

Leave a Reply

