AN INTRODUCTION

Hey guys what’s up? Welcome to the blog.

I’m Andrew Jones (the ‘Me’ in Me & Marisa). I’m a 21 year old ad student at The University of Oklahoma. About a year ago I started a fashion, lifestyle and culture magazine targeted at college students called Fashionably Late.
So that should give you some idea of what this blog will be about; a little fashion, a little bit on trends, food, culture, you get the idea.

Enjoy the blog!

Heyy ūüôā¬†

I’m Marisa.

I’m not nearly¬†as interesting as Andrew.

I live in Dallas and go to the University of Dallas.  

I have an obsession with blazers, sunglasses and vegan cuisine.

¬†I’m always up for an adventure, especially if it involves the Trifecta: touchable architecture, beautiful food, and¬†intelligent¬†company. ¬†

I love the finer things in life and have been raised to enjoy them–and I’m a great sharer.¬†

I’m sarcastic to a fault– but it has yet to get me a black eye.

(marisa)

-Andrew & Marisa

Comments are closed.

