WEEKEND RECAP

This weekend a friend of mine came into town and wanted to do some shopping. So we went to North Park and The Galleria here in Dallas. Turns out EVERYTHING in the mall is on sale. While I should have been happy about this, I wasn’t as I’ve been put on a spending moratorium till my 21st birthday in two weeks… Ugh. I have to say, I showed amazing restraint, but even I couldn’t completely escape the Caio! summer sale sale at Armani Exchange. Anyways, enough chat. Here’s the weekend in pictures.

 

Diesel Shirt

This Diesel shirt really, really tried my willpower. I have a feeling I’ll be going back for it this week sometime. Till then it’s definitely going on my wish list.

Diesel Biker Jeans

Looking for a new pair of jeans… I think these Biker Diesel Jeans will probably do the trick 

Lunch at Kona GrillSushi from Kona Grill at North Park.

 

ZaraPit stop at Zara. I’m still undecisive about the pants, but I love the shirt.

JG's Old Fashioned Hamburgers

Great burger from JG’s Old Fashioned Burgers. Awesome recommendation right off of Greenville.

Lunch

One Response to “WEEKEND RECAP”

  1. OMG, I LOVE the Zara pants! Love! Amor! Amore!

Leave a Reply

