SPRINGTIME IN PARIS | PHOTOS LONG OVERDUE

While berating myself over the fact that I have not updated since before Christmas – I was going through some old blogs and had a VERY troubling revelation… I NEVER POSTED PHOTOS FROM EUROPE!!!

So here is the first installment, of the first location (if you followed the Youtube channel, it will be fun to put photos with the video!) – PARIS!

Enjoy the photos – the really is nothing like Paris in the Spring.

-Andrew J.


What is Paris without their tulips?

Lovers under the Eiffel TowerRecreating a VERY old picture from when I was like 16 in Paris with Angelique… do not judge my fashion sense… I was packing for speed not style.The three amigos of Paris!View of the Eiffel Tower from a fantastic grassy knoll where Tyler, Angelique and I enjoyed hotdogs made with french baguette and spicy mustard!The Sacre CoeurWho is that stylish French girl anyhow? Oh, I know – Angelique!
Finally, a very stylish French man – which if you cannot find one in theĀ 16th arrondissement – they simply do not exist.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 439 other followers

