NEW BEDSTU BOOTS

It’s been quite a while since I’ve done an actual FASHION post — so I figured it was about time (and yes, I know I still haven’t posted all of the clothes I got from Chicago, but I feel that ship may have sailed for now lol).

I just got these new Bed|Stu lace up boots and I’m completely loving them! Not only do they (in my humble opinion) look freaking awesome, they actually improve my posture too!!! Not kidding – from the instant I put them on, I stand up straighter. Haven’t worn them tucked into jeans yet to show off the boot-tongue (which honestly was the feature that talked me into buying them) but as the weather continues to get colder, I assume it is only a matter of time!

Pictures will come when it happens :). Hope you’re having a great weekend!

-Andrew J


One Response to “NEW BEDSTU BOOTS”

  1. You can’t be a really beautiful pair of boot!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 439 other followers

