WHAT I’VE BEEN UP TO | MICHAEL ANTHONY PHOTOGRAPHY

Well I see it’s been like 60+ days since my last post… or something ridiculous like that.

Epic fail.

Business has been SO good I’m extremely grateful, and I’ve finally brought on help to the point I feel I’m beginning to be able to actually enjoy what I’ve been working for and reclaim my life some.

Anywho – in the meantime, I’m starting to regain a little bit of a love for clothes again (now that I have time to dress in more than a t-shirt and shorts), and thus I’ve been shooting with Michael Anthony Photography┬ásome more. Here are a few pics from our recent shoots.

I have to admit, the shoot I did with the other model, I was pretty intimidated about and went on a workout and weight gain binge as he had 30 lbs on me easy and is only 18! Oh yeah — since I last wrote, I’ve turned 23 ;) haha.

Hope you’ve all been well readers!

-Andrew J

Not sure I’m super crazy about this one, but I like something about it.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 439 other followers

