PHOTO SHOOT #2

As promised, here are my favorite pictures from my second photo shoot with Michael Anthony. Hope you’re having a very enjoyable weekend! I have lots to recap on so get ready for that lol.
Enjoy the pics!
-Andrew

Andrew_Jones_124_edit_small
Hat Aldo, I think, shirt and cardigan from Urban Outfitters, pants by William Rast
Andrew_Jones_134_edit_small
Andrew_Jones_153_edit_small
Shirtless Guy
Andrew_Jones_191_edit_small
Blazer is vintage, tank from Urban, Diesel Viker jeans, boots Dr. Marten
Andrew_Jones_246_edit_small
Andrew_Jones_215_edit_small
Andrew_Jones_220_edit_small
Andrew_Jones_274_edit_small
I told him he’d have to trust me on this one because he did NOT like how it looked when I did it lol, he told me I looked dead. Looks like I was right.
Andrew_Jones_280_edit_small
This one I really like. Has a very artistic feel to it.
Andrew_Jones_319_edit_small
Andrew_Jones_332_edit_small
This is another one of those shots he had to trust me on, but again, I think it turned out quite well. When I saw that branch I was like… stand there and get ready to shoot lol. Granted, the branch almost fell with me on it and it was very hard to balance, but totally, totally worth it in my opinion.
Andrew_Jones_361_edit_small
Jacket vintage (my dad’s), belt Lenea Pellay (no clue on spelling there ha), shirt Juicy Couture, jeans William Rast, boots Kenneth Cole
Andrew_Jones_400_edit_small
Andrew_Jones_407_edit_small
Andrew_Jones_446_edit_small
Andrew_Jones_471_edit_small
Andrew_Jones_504_edit_small
Andrew_Jones_477_edit_small

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 439 other followers

